Contact Information


BHSC Chair

Dan Field, NNSA-HQ, (202) 586-0295

BHSC Vice-Chair

Scott Seydel, (509) 373-4860

BHSC Vice-Chair

Linda Youmans, Savannah River Site (DOE), (803) 952-7885

BHSC Membership Secretary

Gary Whitney, Los Alamos National Laboratory, (505) 665-8459

BHSC Recording Secretary

Rolland Chretien, AECOM, (865) 696-7744

Want to learn more about the BHSC?

If you are interested in learning more about the committee, or wish to become a member, please fill out a Membership & Info. form.